About me

Classic media like the daily newspaper, magazines or television don’t have an island position anymore when it comes to forming an opinion. Nowadays they are nothing more than players amongst the other ones. The internet and social media accounts have revolutionised communication. Individuals, companies and organisations go from observing to contributing to the public opinions.

This is where I get involved. For more than 25 years I have been specialising on storytelling of interesting and fascinating topics in accordance with each type of media. Because storytelling doesn’t just convince journalists, its effect is just as big in social media – and it creates large reach and attention.

My services

Because of that, my journalistic work of communication always begins with questions and thoughts about a new “story”. To help this story emerge, to research and to implement it according to each type of media – print, online media or social media – is my core competence.

Along with a network of editors, social media experts, photographers, camera teams, cutters and podcasters I practise “storytelling”.

More than two decades of experience are telling many stories. You can find several of those stories here.

Contact

Dirk Paulus Kommunikation
Am Stahlhammer 55
D-66121 Saarbrücken
Phone: +49 1788842861
+ 49 68183909236
Email: dp@dirkpaulus.de


    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Service apply.

    Contact

    Dirk Paulus Kommunikation
    Am Stahlhammer 55
    D-66121 Saarbrücken
    Phone: +49 1788842861
    + 49 68183909236
    Email: dp@dirkpaulus.de


      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
      Privacy Policy and
      Terms of Service apply.

Über mich

Klassische Medien wie Tageszeitungen, Zeitschriften oder  Fernsehsender haben keine Alleinstellung mehr, wenn es um Meinungsbildung geht. Heute sind sie nur noch Player neben anderen. Das Internet und Social Media-Kanäle haben die Kommunikation revolutioniert.  Menschen, Unternehmen und Organisationen  wurden von Zuschauern zu Mitgestaltern des öffentlichen Meinungsbildes.

An dieser Stelle komme ich ins Spiel. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren habe ich mich auf das mediengerechte Erzählen interessanter und faszinierender Themen spezialisiert.  Denn Storytelling überzeugt nicht nur Journalisten, es wirkt genauso stark in den sozialen Netzwerken – und erzielt hohe Reichweiten und Aufmerksamkeit.

Meine Leistungen

Meine journalistische Kommunikationsarbeit beginnt daher immer mit Fragen und Überlegungen zu einer guten „Geschichte“. Diese zutage zu fördern, zu recherchieren und medien-spezifisch – für Print-, Online-Medien oder Social Media – umzusetzen, ist meine Kernkompetenz.

Mit einem Netzwerk aus Redakteuren, Social-Media-Experten, Fotografen, Kamerateams, Schnittmeistern und Podcastern betreibe ich „Storytelling“.

Mehr als zwei Jahrzente Erfahrung erzählen viele Geschichten. Einige davon finden Sie hier.

KONTAKT

Dirk Paulus Kommunikation
Am Stahlhammer 55
D-66121 Saarbrücken
Phone: +49 1788842861
+ 49 68183909236
Email: dp@dirkpaulus.de

    KONTAKT

    Dirk Paulus Kommunikation
    Am Stahlhammer 55
    D-66121 Saarbrücken
    Phone: +49 1788842861
    + 49 68183909236
    Email: dp@dirkpaulus.de